Support the Baltimore Architecture Foundation

Program Sponsorship

AIABaltimore and the Baltimore Architecture Foundation (BAF) host many events over the course of the year that include sponsorship opportunities. Support BAF programs including Doors Open Baltimore, Baltimore Architecture Month, the Annual Groundhog Day Party and the Schamu Golf and Auto Classic.

Take Me to the Sponsorship Form

Donate to the BAF

We invite you to donate to the Baltimore Architecture Foundation.

At the base of any organization is a mission its supporters can believe in, and we believe in promoting the value of architecture and Baltimore’s built environment. We do this through our many programs, including our building tours, FAR/Kids in DesignDoors Open Baltimore, our annual Robert E. Lewis Lecture and much more. Your support allows us to continue and build upon our programs, furthering our mission to foster an understanding of and an appreciation for Baltimore architecture.


The Baltimore Architecture Foundation is a 501(c)(3) Charitable Non-Profit Organization established, in part, to promote an understanding and appreciation of architecture in the Baltimore region. All contributions are tax-deductible to the extent provided by law.

Submit a donation through Paypal:

Alternatively, you can mail a check for the appropriate amount indicated above and the information requested below to:

The Baltimore Architecture Foundation
11 1/2 W. Chase Street
Baltimore, MD 21201


  • Name(s)
  • Address
  • City, State, Zip Code
  • Phone (Home or Work, or both)
  • E-Mail address
  • Indicate the amount enclosed

Thank you to our 2017 Contributors

Harold Adams
Monk Askew
Deborah Barr
Luis Bernardo
Rob Brennan
Charles Brickbauer
Stephen Broache
Luis Cardona
Joseph Cellucci
Anthony Consoli
Timothy Cooper
Thomas Crain
Richard Croke
Design Collective
Gwen Davidson
Judy Dobbs
Dominik Eckenstein
Mary Frederick
Hope Furrer
Michael Gill
Amy Gould
Luanne Greene
Peter Hoffberger
Nancy Horst
John Jewell
Agnieszka Kardasz
Lisa Keir
Sara Lesser
Lenore Lucey
Eileen Manchester
Bruce Manger
Dina Markakis
Jimmy Markakis
Mitchell Nelson
Travers Nelson
Jeff and Laura Penza
Christopher Pfund
Myrna Poirier
Gretchen Redden
Dawn Sangley
Michael Secrist
Laura Smyles
David Thompson
Henry & Barbara Valeri
Kaitlyn Wagner
Robert Van Wesep
Larry Whitman
Lynn Wintriss
David Wright
Baltimore Community Foundation
Hoffberger Foundation