Contact

Office

Hours – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone 410.625.2585

11 ½ West Chase Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Staff

Kathleen Lane, AIA
Executive Director
klane@aiabalt.com
410.625.2585 x101

Nathan Dennies
Operations and Communications Manager
ndennies@aiabalt.com
410.625.2585 x102

Margaret Stella
Programs, Research & Publications Manager
mstella@aiabalt.com
410.625.2585 x103

Zevi Thomas, Assoc. AIA
Outreach and Education Manager
zthomas@aiabalt.com
410.625.2585 x104

Marigan O’Malley
Membership and Finance Manager
momalley@aiabalt.com
410.625.2585 x105

Mehr Pastakia
Administrative and Events Associate
mpastakia@aiabalt.com
410.625.2585

Tiffany James
Doors Open Baltimore Event Planner/Consultant
tiffany.james@tjphoenyx.com